Posted by: searahangin | August 31, 2009

Aug, 30 2009

My dearest, how are you. It have been a while, from time when I saw you in light of morning dew. Sunday morning that will be forever in my mind when I a wake, and every dream I dreamed. You let me go with out saying goodbye, because no good bye in love, you said. And I walk away with one vow, that I will come to you, no matter when it will be. I promises, and love will keep our promises.

Till then, my darling. Please wait for me, wait me there, with all longing eyes of tender love. Because, I know I will be come to you someday. Dearest, please wait.

Your love, my dear, are keeping me smile until this very moment. Your smile are lay next to my morning sunset. I saw your face in every best picture of beauty. Although there were tears and sadness, but the happiness and joy that may come, each time I remembering you, swept them away. And when that day come, I will hold you again.

But, till then let dream what that will be, till then we’ll call on our each memory, till then, till I felt your heartbeat again mine. Please wait till then.


Leave a comment

Categories